"Changing our future – One child at a time"
Charlotte Lemons - Make a Difference Scholarship | Recipients
- View Recipient's Photo
Ms. Kennedy Truitt (2022)
Hebron Christian Academy
Duke University
Mr. Johnathan Rankine (2022)
Rockdale County High School
Georgia Institute of Technology (Ga. Tech)
Mr. Talib Spearman (2021)
Maynard Jackson High School
The University of San Francisco
Ms. Gabrielle Wood (2021)
Rockdale County High School
Howard University
Mr. Jared Kelly (2021)
Parkview High School
Kennesaw State University
Mr. Malcolm Walker (2020)
North Atlanta High School
New York University
Ms. Selene Chancellor (2020)
Riverwood International Charter High School
Louisiana State University
Mr. Anuoluwa Afon (2020)
Dutchtown High School
University of Georgia
Ms. Sierra Henson (2020)
Dacula High School
University of North Georgia